This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Deutsch
English

Sizeer

Sizeer offers nothing but the best selection of streetwear, sneakers and accessories that are always in tune with the latest trends, the world's best brands. A brand that is known in Germany and in the European markets to all those for whom the streetwear means something and sneakers are the absolute basis.

At Sizeer you can find new products and classics from Nike, adidas, Reebok, Converse, Vans, Puma, New Balance, Lacoste, Ellesse, New Era, Timberland and many more in just one place - Sizeer starts with sneakers, but doesn't stop there... Here you can find the most interesting shoe models from the best brands at the same time and then easily combine them with hoodies, sweatpants, t-shirts or accessories.

Sizeer has been known for years among fans of streetwear and sneakers, who appreciate the quality and selection in Germany, as well as Europe - the Sizeer chain currently consists of 200 stores and online stores in 11 countries, as well as the Sizeer shopping app in selected markets. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Phone: (030) 80494470
Website: sizeer.de 

Leipziger Platz 12, D-10117 Berlin / Germany

+49 (30) 20621770

[email protected]

FB

IN

A Project by

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher.

Deutsch
English

Sizeer

Sizeer bietet nur die beste Auswahl an Streetwear, Sneaker und Accessoires, die immer im Einklang mit den neuesten Trends, der weltweit besten Brands sind. Eine Marke, die in Deutschland und auf den europäischen Märkten all jenen bekannt ist, für die der Streetwear etwas bedeutet und Sneaker die absolute Basis darstellen.

Bei Sizeer findest du an nur einem Ort neue Produkte und Klassiker von Nike, adidas, Reebok, Converse, Vans, Puma, New Balance, Lacoste, Ellesse, New Era, Timberland und vielen weiteren - Sizeer beginnt bei Sneakern, belässt es aber nicht bei ihnen… Hier kannst du gleichzeitig die interessantesten Schuhmodelle der besten Marken finden und diese dann problemlos mit Kapuzenpullis, Jogginghosen, T-Shirts oder Accessoires kombinieren.

Sizeer ist seit Jahren unter den Fans der Streetwear und Sneaker bekannt, die die Qualität und Auswahl in Deutschland, sowie Europa schätzen - die Sizeer-Kette besteht derzeit aus 200 Geschäften und Online-Shops in 11 Ländern, wie auch der Sizeer-Shopping-App auf ausgewählten Märkten.

Telefonnummer: (030) 80494470
Webseite: sizeer.de

Leipziger Platz 12, 10117 Berlin

+49 (30) 20621770

[email protected]

FB

IN

Ein Projekt der